Sisterhood Torah Discussion Group

Description

TORAH DISCUSSION GROUP- 4th Thursday of the month. 7 PM. Join us via Zoom as our monthly meeting now features discussions based on the book After Abel and Other Stories by Michal Lemberger. This book was a 2015 finalist for the National Jewish Book Award in which the women of the Bible are radiantly brought to life in an "original and thought-provoking" story collection. Contact Nancy Siegel at torahdg@congregationbethtorah.org for Zoom invitation.

Date/Time(s)
Thursday, July 23, 2020 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Calendar

Congregation Beth Torah

Visit the synagogue website.

Upcoming Events