Book Club

Description

Book discussion. Please contact Carol Rosen if you have any questions or 972-248-8428.

 

 

Nov. 18, 2020 -      Hannah's War by Jan Eliasberg

Dec. 6,2020 - Tycher Author Talk - Diana Blettner

Jan. 20, 2021 -      The Book of Lost Friends by Lisa Wingate

March 10, 2021-    Redhead by the Side of the Road by Anne Tyler

May 19, 2021 -      The Vanishing Half by Brit Bennett

July 21, 2021 -      The Giver of Stars by Jojo Moyes

Sept. 14, 2021-      Author Talk - Richardson Reads One Book - This Tender Land by William Kent Krueger

 

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 2:00pm – 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 2:00pm – 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 2:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 3:30pm – 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday, December 6, 2020 10:00am – 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 2:00pm – 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 2:00pm – 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 2:00pm – 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 2:00pm – 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Calendar

Congregation Beth Torah

Visit the synagogue website.

Upcoming Events