Knit Night -2nd and 4th TUESDAYS

Description

 

Now on the 2nd and the 4th TUESDAYS of each month, 7:00 pm - Join us to learn or to share expertise. We knit and crochet and schmooze. Happy to help with questions or to teach anyone who wants to learn. Bring your hook, needles, or loom and settle in for a couple hours of hand-crafty goodness. If you’d like to work on items to donate to charity, we can help with patterns and yarn. Contact Kimber Miller with any questions.

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2024 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2025 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2025 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2025 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2025 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2025 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2025 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2025 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2025 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2025 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 27, 2025 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2025 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2025 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Calendar

Congregation Beth Torah

Visit the synagogue website.