Our Board


Executive Board:

President – Rona Kesselman

Catering Vice President – Vikki Silvis

Membership Vice President – Deanna Koenigsberg

Gift Shop Vice President – Arlene Berlin

Secretary – Alisone Kopita

Treasurer – Evelyn Utay

Past President – Robyn Rose


At- Large Board Members:

Rhonda Duchin

Rachel Leventon

Elaine Scharf

Donna Wolff


The program chairs are non-elected positions:


Non-Voting Program Chairs:

Book Club – Carol Rosen

Doing Jewish - Rachel Leventon

Hamantaschen – Vikki Silvis

Knit Night – Kimber Miller

Ladies Who Lunch – Carol Taper

Esther Cohen Mah Jongg Tournament – Rhonda Duchin

Sisterhood Shabbat – Lisa Miller

Torah Fund – Elaine Scharf

Torah Discussion – Nancy Siegel

Congregation Beth Torah

Visit the synagogue website.

Upcoming Events

Join Sisterhood

We would love to have you join Sisterhood. New Congregation Beth Torah members receive one year free membership to Sisterhood. 

Esther Cohen Mah Jongg Tournament

Our 3rd annual tournament will be November 14, 2021.  Prizes for winners.

Register to Play at the Esther Cohen Mah Jongg Tournament

Please consider being a tournament sponsor or contributor. Donations help us fund the wonderful weekly Kiddush after services throughout the year. All donations are greatly appreciated.

Sponsor or Contribute to the Esther Cohen Mah Jongg Tournament