Knit Night

Description

1st and 3rd Wednesdays, 7:00 pm - Join us to learn or to share expertise. We knit and crochet and schmooze. Happy to help with questions or to teach anyone who wants to learn. Bring your hook, needles, or loom and settle in for a couple hours of hand-crafty goodness. If you’d like to work on items to donate to charity, we can help with patterns and yarn. Contact Kimber Miller with any questions.

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Calendar

Congregation Beth Torah

Visit the synagogue website.

Upcoming Events